Skip to Main Content
MSU Logo

Missouri A&OER Conference 2022

Virtual March 9-11, 2022

Conference Committee Members

Tracy Stout, Missouri State University, Chair

Jaleh Fazelian, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Lindsay Schmitz, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Danielle King, University of Missouri-St. Louis

Sarah Fancher, Ozarks Technical Community College

Stephanie Hallam, Southeast Missouri State University

Scott Curtis, University of Missouri-Kansas City

Joe Askins, University of Missouri-Columbia

Jeanette Pierce, University of Missouri-Columbia

Christina Virden, MOBIUS Consortium

Samantha Dickey and Jaron Vail, Missouri Department of Higher Education & Workforce Development