- American Indian Experience
This database offers full-text books, primary source documents, and images covering the history and culture of Native Americans.
- Daily Life Through History
Daily Life Through History focuses on American history and cultural topics, such as food, clothing, religion, and social customs.
- Ebooks- K-12
Designed for K-12 students and educators who work with them, this collection of electronic books focuses on elementary, middle, and secondary education.
- Explora - Educator's Edition
Explora provides access to lesson plans, students tools, curriculum standards and links to sites valuable for teachers.
- Explora - Elementary
This interface is designed specifically for elementary school students according to their needs and search abilities. This interface is graphically rich and provides access to age-appropriate materials.
- Explora - General Research and Ebooks
This interface is designed specifically for general research in a public library. This interface is graphically rich and provides access to a wide range of materials.
- Explora - High School
This interface is designed specifically for high school students according to their needs and search abilities. This interface is graphically rich and provides access to age-appropriate materials.
- Explora - Middle School
This interface is designed specifically for middle school students according to their needs and search abilities. This interface is graphically rich and provides access to age-appropriate materials.
- Kids Search
This EBSCOhost interface is designed especially for youth in grades K-5.
- MAS Ultra- School Edition
Designed specifically for high school libraries, this database has nearly 500 full-text, popular general interest and current events publications with information dating back to 1975.
- MasterFILE Premier
Contains full-text for nearly 1,700 periodicals covering general reference, business, health, education, general science, multicultural issues and much more.
- Middle Search Plus
Designed for middle school students, this database contains more than 140 full-text popular magazines, biographies, and primary source documents.
- Picture Book Database
Combines data from thousands of picture books as well as many publisher, author, and illustrator websites.
- Primary Search
Designed specifically for elementary school libraries, this database contains full text for more than 80 popular elementary school magazines.
- Professional Development Collection
Contains nearly 520 full-text education journals for professional educators, librarians, and education researchers.
- Science Reference Center
Designed for general science students, with full-text periodicals, books, biographies, videos and images.
A combination of three popular elementary and middle school databases providing an exciting and easy way for young researchers to experience online searching.
- SIRS Researcher
A general reference database for high school and college students containing thousands of full-text articles exploring social, scientific, health, historic, business, economic, political and global issues, done according to strict criteria with regard to content and age appropriateness.
- Student Research Center
Designed especially for youth in grades six to twelve, this database includes magazine and newspaper articles, reference books, photos, flags, and other reference works.
- Videatives Streaming Service
These digital clips contain over 200 video files and videatives (text with embedded video) for increasing understanding of children's thinking and learning.
- World Folklore and Folklife
This database allows users to research folktales by subject, tale type, region or country, as well as myths, campus legends, proverbs and sayings.
- World History: The Modern Era
This database provides an easy-to-understand approach to modern world history (1500 to present) with advanced searching by categories, eras, countries, or regions.