Skip to Main Content
Government Information - General
Search this Guide
Government Information - General: General
This guide contains consumer information, election Information and other sites that may be relevant to more than one topic
Census and other Statistics
Missouri State Government Homepage
Missouri State Publications
Search metadata or full text of Missouri documents on the Internet Archive.
Official Manual of the State of Missouri (Blue Book) 1878-2000
Greene County, MO
City of Springfield, MO
Springfield Community Focus
Basic Collection of Government Information
Core Documents of our Democracy
Ben's Guide to U.S. Government
A children's website to learn about the United States government.
Library of Congress Digital Collections
This website provides scanned images of historical documents and papers.
Digital Preservation (Library of Congress)
This new website replaces "GPO Access"
Metalib (Federated Search Engine - GPO)
United States Government Manual
United States Government Policy and Supporting Positions (Plum Book)
The Official Search Engine for governments. Searches all levels of government.
Government Info. on Non-Government Websites
Book of the States 2000 -
Provided electronically from the Council of State Governments Knowledge Center
FEDLINK - United States Federal Collection
Freedom of Information Act Resources LLSDC
Internet Archive State of Missouri Publications
Wilson Center Digital Archive
Census and other Statistics >>
May 16, 2023 2:43 PM
Login to LibApps
Government Documents Resources