Business Source CompleteThis link opens in a new windowBusiness Source Complete provides indexing for over 5,000 business journals, trade publications, and magazines, including full text for over 3,800 titles, of which nearly 2,000 are peer-reviewed journals. This database offers information in management, economics, finance, accounting, international business, and more. It contains market research reports, industry reports, country economic reports, company profiles and SWOT analyses.
Communication & Mass Media CompleteThis link opens in a new windowCommunication & Mass Media Complete provides quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. It offers cover-to-cover ("core") indexing and abstracts for over 370 journals, and selected ("priority") coverage of over 230 more. Furthermore, this database includes over 3,000 author profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information, and covering the most prolific, most cited, and most frequently searched for authors in the database.
Emerald eJournal CollectionThis link opens in a new windowFull-text access to nearly 150 journals. The majority of journal titles are in the social sciences and business, covering such fields as management, marketing, accounting, finance, industrial management, public administration, criminal justice, and library and information science.
Mergent Online (10 user limit)This link opens in a new windowProvides financial information on over 10,000 U.S. companies and 20,000 non-U.S. companies, as well as industry information for world-wide industries.
Cost of Living IndexThis link opens in a new windowProvides up-to-date income and cost comparisons for over 300 urban areas in the U.S., including housing, utilities, transportation, health care, groceries, and other goods and services.
Encyclopedia of American BusinessThis link opens in a new windowThe Encyclopedia of American Business is designed to help students understand the complex world of American business. Topics discussed in this resource were selected based on their prominence in the Wall Street Journal and other ‘principle’ texts used in beginning management, marketing, economics, finance, and accounting courses.
Statistical Abstract of the United StatesThis link opens in a new windowThis is the most current and authoritative summary of statistics on the social, political, and economic conditions of the United States.
USA Trade OnlineThis link opens in a new windowContains specific U.S. export and import information on more than 18,000 commodities worldwide, with at least ten years of annual files available.